Day 66. Calf Fries, Cowboys, and Confidences.

Today (Sunday, I mean) was our first IN day since I got here. D had to work, J had football to watch, and I had reading, writing, and a first nap in seven days to take. The book fell from my hands within minutes of opening it. OK, nap time. Resumed sleeping after turning off my phone alarm. Bad idea. Dreamt the ex and I reunited and woke up in a clammy sweat.

Stayed up talking with D too late but that’s why I’m here. Tomorrow I’ll tackle the title I gave this post. Even now I’m dozing off while typing. Until then…

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

