It’s “I’m not at all bitter or jealous 43 year old vegan’s good karma valentine’s day guide” Day 3.

316863_10151407851892942_365686455_n

Sex Music

“Holdin’ On” by Citizen Cope

“I Want You” by Marvin Gaye

“Criminal” by Fiona Apple

“Crush” by Dave Matthews Band

“All I Want is You” by U2

I could do this for a living, I’m enjoying this so much. These songs (and there are so many more, obviously) are for slow, got all night, second time sex. I got wet listening to this music. I could do a dirty sex music post, sex albums post, singles music post…

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

