100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS

Day 28: Engaging in ridiculous conversations with my British friends makes me laugh. Laughter makes me happy.

25262_101678193201612_4130050_n

VS.

Image

Until I get to Wegmans, the only place where I can write, apparently (a grocery store–how weird is that?), I’m “treating” you to an example of ordinary chitchat with two of my favorite British vegan pals. Pay no heed to Sir J’s jabs; he’s in pain and British–hurling insults means they like you. Hel’s just described a delicious smoothie she’s made:

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

