FOUR DAYS

259805_465282803513265_844030965_n

A text I sent a good friend and fellow blogger a minute ago:

Period today. Fourth day isolating. Haven’t posted the lovely nomination you bestowed upon me ’cause I’m “depressed, repressed, oppressed,” and bloody bleeding. After three glorious months. Just tried writing, actual writing, and it was just whining. Loads more I could whine about but I’m going to try to meditate and gentle yoga it all away. Oh, one more thing…it’s fucking SNOWING again. OK. That’s it. No. Wait. Breenie’s howling and tearing up anything upholstered clockwise around the living room and the litter boxes need cleaning but my neck hurts. Man, am I in a foul mood. Sucks to be my friend right now, huh? Apologies…xoxoxo

And to you. xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “FOUR DAYS

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

