100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS

100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS

Day 35: Music makes me happy. It’s saved my life many times. Now I’m pleasantly surprised that I can listen to more than classical or jazz while writing at Wegmans (writing at a grocery store; city move can’t happen quickly enough). I can rock and jam and sing while writing, too, and what a wondrous gift that is. There are times when I must pause and sink into especially moving “sound and vision,” as I do with Rock N Roll Animal.

When I emerge, who knows where my mind and pen will take me?

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

