NOW READ THIS

NOW READ THIS

“I think of StoryCorps as being in the wisdom collection business, and I have had the privilege over the past decade of immersing myself in the truths and life lessons that spring from the stories we record. Listening to the experiences of regular people living life to its fullest and exemplifying humanity at its finest has, time and again, stirred my soul and strengthened my faith in this nation and its people.”

Inspiring and moving, these interviews had me choking back tears, happy tears. Restored my belief that there is goodness and good people in this world. Highly recommended.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

