ONE NIGHT STAND

Image

(Yep, that’s me–the scared, adorable kitten–but I’ve latched onto a thread of hope to plot my course.)

UPDATE: Ridiculous but HOPEFUL letters to famous musicians to accompany me one night at my favorite vegan joint continues…today I wrote Sheryl Crow (I posted my Billy Joel letter yesterday (!!) What’s the worst that can happen? They say no. No harm in asking, right? Help a vegan chick out and toot my horn (that sounded less pervy in my head) on their FB pages for me, pretty please! It’s one of a few BIG things on my small bucket list. Life’s too short to not do crazy shit.

Thanks, y’all! xoxo

“Always do what you are afraid to do.”
― Ralph Waldo Emerson

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

