5 YOGA POSES FOR SPRING

1465253_506659092765993_1222637536_n

5 YOGA POSES FOR SPRING

Having RA, I’ve steered clear of Sun Salutations since starting a yoga practice, thinking I couldn’t flow through the sequences. Guess what? My body flows! Maybe not Tara Stiles flow, but my body “gelled” with the sequence included in this link. I quickly memorized and performed it five times, inhaling with one pose, exhaling into the next (daily deep breathing exercises paying off). I’m officially addicted.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

