I’M COMING…

I'M COMING...

…along with my Day 44 post (fooled you for a second, didn’t I?), but describing so much happiness exhausted me about a third of the way through. I’ll leave you with this…far too many years I lived these words:

“Don’t try to be an inspiration

Just wasting your time, time, time.

You know about the best I’ll ever be,

I see it in your eyes…”

This song took hold of me today, so I played it twice:

“Yeah, my, my such a sweet thing

I wanna do everything

What a beautiful feeling…”

Quite a change. To be continued…

 

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

