PERFECT

PERFECT

When I saw the cover of the current issue of Wallpaper* tonight, a magazine I’ve yet to peruse–love design but it’s too high brow for me–I had to use it in a post about my positive experience going commando. Not that commando (unless I’m whisked away to a private nude beach with my lovah); commando under jeans like today, and sundresses and shorts as the temperatures rise. I wish I’d done this years ago.

I’m giddy with anticipation. If they made pretty thongs that felt like nothing, I’d be all over that for formal occasions (I remain optimistic). Until then, let freedom ring. And bring on the refreshing updrafts.

P.S. If you can tear your eyes away from her bum, there’s an article about “The Rise of the Micropublisher” fellow writers might find insightful.

 

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

