ENOUGH

ENOUGH

I’m through getting upset about people not being vegan. With anger comes judgement and ego. I don’t want to be that person. I never did. The best course of action (for me) is showing people how secularly blessed I feel having adopted a vegan lifestyle.

Yes, my life’s still messy and complicated and sometimes I feel I’ve not accomplished much. Then I remember that I am a vegan, no better than any other being. It’s just that this beautiful way of living wraps my heart in a warm embrace. It’s the one “chronic” condition I’m happy to live with till the end.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

