USVEGWEEK APRIL 21-APRIL 27

USVEGWEEK APRIL 21-APRIL 27

She’s gorgeous, a life-long vegan, and I want that sweater.

How’d everybody do today, Day One? Don’t think it’s too late if you forgot to start today. It’s never too late. That’s what everyone tells me. I became a vegan 2 1/2 years ago. I didn’t pause and tell myself, “Dude, what are you thinking? It’s too late now.” And I’m infamous for talking myself out of healthy, happy pursuits.

It didn’t solve all my problems, but it sure changed the way I try.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

