100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS

100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS

Day 74: Donating my time to a worthy cause on a sunny, blue-sky day, with time leftover to check out all the other tables, meet new people and their doggies, maybe get in a little yoga, and eat some awesome vegan food. I remembered to get cash this year!

If that’s not enough, I meet G and J at my favorite vegan joint for dinner. Maybe we’ll eat al fresco. We will raise a toast to my exciting new chapter as urbanite.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

