100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS

100 DAYS OF HAPPINESS

Day 76: Picking up my Synthroid refill today. The office it’s located in was closed due to an emergency when I got there Friday. Two days without Synthroid won’t hurt me, though I got a bit anxious–memories of not taking it for two months several years ago when I wanted to die.

La dee da, that was then. Thank goodness it wasn’t my Klonopin refill. One day without it was bad enough; can’t imagine two days. And what a clever idea for using empty script bottles come Christmas! You won’t see that in Martha Stewart Living.

P.S. A super-talented vegan blogger friend told me this morning I make her smile. I think she’s pure sunshine. She made my day–and that’s before picking up my drugs!

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

