EASY SEA SALT SCRUB

EASY SEA SALT SCRUB

I won’t tell you how much G paid for a jar of sea salt scrub for each of us at a NYC market. It worked wonders and I used every last grain. My local market carries several scent combinations in bulk. I planned on scooping out a container of grapefruit scrub when I finished off a sub-par “natural” jar I bought at Target. Apparently, men think women who smell like grapefruit are younger than their years. They like the feel of soft skin on women, that much I remember. As I’m the only one touching me at the mo’, I appreciate it, too.

I’d made sugar scrubs in the past but find sea salt preferable; I barely towel off ’cause my body’s soaked up all the minerals and oils. And as my five new pairs of cute shorts arrived, my legs need some TLC before exposing them to the world.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

