ISN’T IT IRONIC

ISN'T IT IRONIC

Of course I had to use an “annoying animals” photo as an example of irony. Here’s another one: due to an issue with my car title Saturday night, my to-be-sold car (fingers crossed) sits in a Carmax lot on a three day pass while I rent a car to drive back to suburbia to obtain a duplicate title from the MVA, return to Carmax for completion of sale and check (fingers crossed), go back to MVA to drop off tags, fill out and drop off change of address form at old post office (usps.com won’t allow me to change it online; don’t ask), and deposit check at my bank before driving rental car back to DC. Cost: $79 for rental car, $20 for duplicate title.

If I weren’t a pacifist, I’d stomp on Irony’s big toe.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

