LOOK WHO’S WATCHING TV AGAIN (ON HER LAPTOP, BUT STILL)

1052133_335825916547868_1713691451_o

Yes, the 43YOV fought the fear and subscribed to Amazon Prime as of like, a week ago. I just finished watching the first episode of the above series (my second viewing experience as an AP member, the first being Vegucated) and am hooked. I LOVE Chris O’Dowd (’cause of IT Crowd, obviously) and his sister’s monkey! I should’ve known Christopher Guest was behind it with Michael McKean playing young Chadwick’s dad. Who knew Len from Laverne & Shirley had the most acting chops?

P.S. If anyone else watches this and knows the song played during the end credits of the first episode, PLEASE let me know. I forgot HBO shows had the best music directors (The Sopranos, Six Feet Under). I want that job. An HBO show music director and part-time job at a DC library, preferably my neighborhood branch. 

Books and music, don’t you know.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

