BOOK ADDICT: EXHIBIT A

IMG_1483 IMG_1484 IMG_1485 IMG_1486 IMG_1487 IMG_1488 IMG_1489 IMG_1490 IMG_1491 IMG_1492 IMG_1493 IMG_1494

This is what happens when the bookstore restroom is two floors down. And this doesn’t include book titles and authors scrawled in my journal after browsing bookshelves on my way to the first of two escalators I ride to get there:

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert M. Pirsig;

Oliver Sachs’ books;

How to be Sick by Toni Bernhard;

Fear and Anger by Thich Nhat Hanh

If you didn’t know me, all you’d have to do is look at the books I read. You’d know me better than my family!

2 thoughts on “BOOK ADDICT: EXHIBIT A

    1. My dad’s a huge Feynman fan but then he’s been known to watch math programs on PBS, and he had his college math textbooks out the last time I visited 😉 Poor guy, only one of four kids has any math/science aptitude…lol

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

