I THINK HE REALLY ASKED THAT. HOW ELSE TO EXPLAIN HIS EXPRESSION?

10696300_736721849710742_2126687736781859257_n

I LOVED koalas as a kid. Back then they had popular stuffed animals called “Pot Belly Bears” and one Christmas day I got the biggest one–a KOALA. Some sleep hugging a pillow (or human if they’re lucky). Of course, being a kid I hugged him for years. Probably should’ve mentioned this to Peggy đŸ˜‰

Confession: in elementary school (don’t recall grade) I told a girl more gullible than myself I had a pet koala. I praised my imaginary koala so much she begged to meet him. I must’ve blocked out how I talked myself out of that lie. Come to think of it I may’ve just told her the truth! Probably added something like, “How could you be so gullible?” What a brat. Mostly outgrown it.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

