SEVENTY BUCKS FOR WIFI? INCONCEIVABLE!

10443346_341072842708796_865551328119356323_n

Apologies for my absence, friends. I canceled WIFI at home cause I couldn’t rationalize paying almost $70/month JUST FOR WIFI. So it’s great ’cause I get out each day for free WIFI in my building’s lounge or library or coffee shop but it’s a bit harder keeping up.

Right now I’m using the free WIFI at George Washington University Hospital where I just underwent a PET scan (queue song, “Radioactive!”) cause the mass on my lung’s grown larger and my docs want a closer look. I’m sure I’m right as rain but I’ll humor them.

I’ll keep y’all posted!

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

