SUSPICIOUS LYMPH NODES? INCONCEIVABLE! BIOPSY? AS YOU WISH.

10013823_10152478204712432_4922354459600511177_n

I must’ve jinxed myself blabbing on about how great GW’s cafeteria was ’cause I gotta go back. Blast! LOL

Yes, my doctor called today. Seems my lymph nodes are being annoying and all “we bad, we bad!” Queue biopsy! (making big raspberry sound) So another doctor and another “procedure” for yours truly.

Fortunately I can use this to my advantage when asking smokers to stop. Ha! And just when DC guys were noticing the wonderfulness that is me.

You know I’ll keep you posted, peeps. Peace out \/

2 thoughts on “SUSPICIOUS LYMPH NODES? INCONCEIVABLE! BIOPSY? AS YOU WISH.

Lack of communication is unhealthy.

